Skip to main content

The Tuning Fork's Monday Music Quiz

The Music Quiz at The Tuning Fork is back – and now it’s fortnightly on Mondays, which means there’s more chances to win!
Join us for a night filled with fun, laughter, great food and drinks, and incredible prizes. The best part? Entry is free, and you get the chance to win tickets to events at The Tuning Fork or Spark Arena!
  • 1st prize: Tuning Fork ticket to a show of each team member’s choice + $100 bar tab
  • 2nd prize: A double pass to a Tuning Fork show of your choice + $50 bar tab
  • 3rd prize: A double pass to a selected Tuning Fork show – this will change each quiz!
PLUS, each member who is in a team that gets 1st or 2nd for any quiz for the month goes into a monthly draw to win a double pass to a selected Spark Arena show – this Spark Arena show will change each month! This is drawn on the last Monday of the month.
Host Brendon Green will be ready to deliver the trivia and the laughs – so get your friends and family together for teams of up to 8. Put your music knowledge to the test, and don’t miss out on the chance to be crowned the Music Quiz CHAMPION!

Upcoming Quiz Dates:
Monday 27 May 2024
Monday 10 June 2024
Monday 24 June 2024
Monday 8 July 2024
Monday 22 July 2024 
Monday 5 August 2024
Monday 19 August 2024
Monday 2 September 2024
Monday 16 September 2024
Monday 30 September 2024
Monday 14 October 2024

Doors open at 6.30pm, and the quiz starts at 7.30pm. Good luck!

SIGN UP NOW

ENTRY INFO

  • We'd prefer it if you leave your bags at home, but if you do need to bring one, please keep it small. Bags will be subject to a quick inspection before you enter.
  • Remember to bring your photo ID (a valid NZ driver's license, passport or Kiwi Access Card) if you'd like to drink as ID is required for all alcohol purchases. We’ll need to see your ID otherwise we are unable to serve them to you or refund your purchase if you do not have your ID with you.
  • This is a cashless event.

FOOD & DRINKS

  • A range of food and drinks will be available in the venue.
  • Alcohol Policy